Rohan: superb service

Hats off to Rohan for their superb service. After my positive experience with my Montane Sportwool Terra T on the TGO Challenge, I had been looking for another hybrid merino/synthetic base layer. The Rohan Union T looked just the job. However, I dallied and when I searched for one today they had sold out. Disaster!

I asked on Twitter whether they were going to restock them. Their Twitter master suggested I get in contact with customer services. Within ten minutes of emailing them, they came back asking what colour. Within an hour they had located some in my size. I phoned their customer service line and ordered two, one in green and one in navy (in case they never make them again). I also got them at the sale price.

Well done to Rohan for their excellent use of social media and terrific customer service.

Disclaimer: I have no relationship with Rohan. 

One thought on “Rohan: superb service”

Leave a Reply

