Help fund Terry Abraham’s Scafell film

Today I received my DVD from Terry of “The Cairngorms in Winter”. It was a real pleasure to watch it again. If you haven’t yet bought it, you can get a copy for £15 from Steep Edge. You can read my review here.

Coincidentally, Terry is now looking to complete the funding for his latest film: “Life of a Mountain: Scafell Pike”, on indiegogo.  In some ways, this is an even more ambitious project, filming different aspects of the mountain and surrounding communities over the course of a year. He’s already released some excellent teasers. There are a variety of levels of support and funding options. Please go and have a look. I’ve added my support, I hope you will too.

Image00004

Leave a Reply

