Mountain art

20130516-205505.jpg

I “painted” this on my iPad recently.

7 thoughts on “Mountain art”

  1. Robin, I’ve been following your posts from California for awhile and today I say good for you.

  2. Very nice! I’ve been getting back into drawing and painting while hiking again lately. It gives a very different feeling from photography. I love how it draws you into the landscape. I even bought an iPad Mini in great part so I can more easily carry the software on UL walks, though I’d prefer the larger screen of the iPad.

Leave a Reply

