Get modding!

I received a little package in the post today. Some Dyneema (2mm and 3mm), a length of grosgrain and some linelocs. I’m going to re-guy my cuben Duomid and add a couple of extra pegging points. I’m also going to add a lineloc to the right hand door panel, so either left or right can be furled back. The rear fly sheet panel of my F10 Nitro Lite 200 needs an extra pegging point to stop it touching the inner. I’ll do some posts when I’ve done them. I need the weather to cheer up a bit so I can pitch both tents in the garden.

cord

Leave a Reply

