Weather eye

P1030391

I’m keeping a close eye on how the weather is developing. I’m hoping next weekend to go to Dartmoor for a wander around the northern moor. It seems that the recent cold snap is finished and temperatures over the next week or so will return to normal. However, Netweather is forecasting a rainy weekend next week. Hopefully, this outlook will change for the better by the middle of next week, but if it doesn’t, I’ll probably pass and wait for the next opportunity, which is probably mid-February.

4 thoughts on “Weather eye”

  1. I have also got my fingers crossed for good weather next weekend Robin. My trip is dependent on a chartered boat to an island, so really hoping for no wind!

Leave a Reply

