Blog links

After refreshing the look of this blog, I’ve also done a bit of housekeeping on links to other blogs. I noticed that a number of bloggers appear to have stopped posting a while ago. I’ve removed those that haven’t had any meaningful posts over the last year or more. I’ve also added some that I had missed. If you have a link to me, but I’ve not reciprocated, please let me know and I will add your blog. Equally, if I’ve linked to you, but you haven’t reciprocated, it would be nice to have a link 🙂

17 thoughts on “Blog links”

  1. I really enjoy reading about the gear reviews and how each piece performed! I have particular interest in the clothing, insulation and waterproofs.

  2. Hi Robin,
    I like the new look, really good. Got to say I enjoy reading the blog gear tests and all, and of course regular posts. I like you think that’s important. Anyway I be pleased if you reciprocated with a link to my blog http://alsoutdoorworld.blogspot.com/

    As you might well realise I live on the edge of the Lakes so I enjoy reading other peoples take on a area that I know so well.
    Cheers
    Al

  3. Liking the new look myself. Its a nice clean feel to it without feeling cluttered.
    Thanks for the link to my blog. I’ve been meaning to set up a page with the blogs I follow for some time now but never got around to it. Will make that a priority when I get back from Wales next week.

  4. Blimey I had forgotten all about my blog roll, that reminds me that I must go and tidy it up one day – probably not been touched for 2 years! I’m sure your on it anyway 🙂

Leave a Reply

