iPad art

A friend of mine has launched a website aimed at people wanting to use their iPad or iPhone to create art: App2Art.

Now I have zero (in fact less than zero) artistic talent. However, I’ve become involved in a group helping people with mental health issues through the medium of art. So I thought I’d give iPad art a go. Using the ArtRage app, I created some “paintings”.

Here are my first attempts at “art”.

Seascape 1

Seascape 2

Lakescape 1

Regardless of the quality, it’s quite good fun!

Leave a Reply

