Lost and found

I had a minor panic yesterday. I couldn’t find some gear that I knew that I had put somewhere: MLD eVent gaiters, Petzel e+lite, Integral Designs silnylon pack cover and some ID short gaiters. I just couldn’t find them wherever I looked. I wanted to take the MLD gaiters and the ID pack cover in particular to Dartmoor. I resigned myself to slightly heavier alternatives. Joy of joys, I found them today in a stuff sack that had slipped behind one of the plastic crates of gear in my garage. Phew! I need to have yet another gear sort out as it’s got a bit messy recently.

One thought on “Lost and found”

Leave a Reply

