Well I had to

I was in Cotswold at lunch time to buy a pair of lightweight gloves for going to work this winter when I spotted the new merino wool buff. Well I had to, so I did. It’s lovely as you might expect. It’s longer than the normal microfibre buff, so it should be snuggly for winter. I’m a huge buff fan as I don’t like getting a cold neck. I’ll probably take it with me next week as it weighs next to nothing (56g).

The weather forecast is now getting confusing as Met Check is suggesting cloud but not too much rain. I’ll have to wait until the beginning of next week for a bit more clarity 😉

2 thoughts on “Well I had to”

  1. I spotted one of these in Field and Trek in Guildford, thought that it would make a good stocking filler Crimbo present for me… I had seconds thoughts about the wait so went back – only to find that they sold out 😦

Leave a Reply

